♡ My Spring Beauty Wish-list ♡

Hey there!

I just want to say a quick thank you, as this week I hit 100 followers. I am so pleased as I set this blog up purely for myself to give myself something creative to do. It’s nice to know people enjoy reading my ramblings as much as I enjoy writing them!

I’ve just got back from our trip to Ireland and thought I’d try put together a quick post for this evening – my current beauty wish-list!

Drops of youth

I’m on a bit of a Body Shop hype at the moment! I’m loving my Vitamin C Glow Boosting Moisturiser so much I think I’d like to give this one a go next. It’s received rave reviews from many beauty bloggers and suffering with dry skin I think this product would really suit me.

strobe creamSticking with skincare – I am dying to try MACs strobe cream. I first heard about this from Gabriella at Velvetghost, but recently Kirsty at Simple, Beauty Love posted about it and I am definitely going to get this with my next MAC order. It’s meant to be amazing for giving your skin a dewy healthy glow.

109 face paint brush

Aren’t all the Zoeva brushes just gorgeous? Don’t even get me started on the Rose Gold Collection! I have convinced myself for now I should hold off buying the RG collection, but I think this will be the next brush I purchase – the 109 Face Paint brush which is perfect for contouring.

harmony blushAlso currently in my MAC basket is this beauty – MACs harmony blush. This will be the perfect partner for the Zoeva 109 Face Paint brush as it is the perfect contouring shade for a pale girl like myself!

Benefit_Rockateur_Face_Powder_5g_1378109843

Benefit are a brand which I have loved and followed for a good 5/6 years now. I have always stuck to Dandelion and Sugarbomb for my Benefit Blush – but from what I’ve heard this is a really versatile blush and I really want to give it a go!

Urban_Decay_Naked2_Basics_Palette_1412176394_mainThis may come as a bit of a surprise to some of you but… I don’t currently own any of the Urban Decay NAKED palettes, shocking isn’t it?! But I think the NAKED2 Basics palette would be really good for an every day eye makeup look, and it’s a must have for any beauty bloggers make up collection.

k.i.s.s.i.n.g-lipstick_coachella-coralFinally, the last item on my beauty wish-list is the Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G lipstick in the shade Coachella Coral. I have been searching for the perfect coral shade to add to my ever growing lipstick collection, and I think this one fits the bill. Also the packaging is just divine and I am interested to see if this product lives up to the hype which surrounds this brand.

Have you tried any of these products? What items are on your beauty wish list? Let me know your thoughts in the comment box below.

Follow me on Twitter / Instagram / Bloglovin

Blog logo black

14 thoughts on “♡ My Spring Beauty Wish-list ♡

  1. hope you enjoyed ireland! and didnt hate our crappy weather too much aha! loved your wish list I really wanna try out the naked basics 2 palette aswell and I too dont own any other urban decay palettes … hoping to change it soon 😛 xx

    Like

    1. It was really good actually, we were quite lucky as we had some sunshine on the day we went sightseeing ha. Where abouts in Ireland are you from? Ha what are we like hey? I’m sure I’ll be adding it to my collection soon enough xo

      Like

      1. Oooh we drove through there on Saturday, we stayed in a place called Buncrana that’s near there I think? My geography is rubbish though so I might be wrong ha xo

        Like

  2. Congrats on the 100 🙂 I want that body shop mask now! lol And you will love strobe cream, that stuff is amazing- I put it on before foundation all over lightly- so nice! And even helps with my redness.
    Great post!

    Like

  3. Ohh dont even bother to buy any Naked pallete. I bought the famous naked 2 and is sooo bad!! The colours are nice and all but theres no pigment They are basically just shimmer. They are quite expensive and is really not worth it! Save your money ahahha.

    Like

  4. I love the idea of a beauty wishlist post! If it’s alright I’d like to do a similar one as well! I’ll make sure to tag you in it and tell people to check out your blog! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

