♡ Guest Post on The Rose Beauty Files: Festival Beauty Essentials! ♡

IMG_6380

Something very excited is going on over on Molly’s Blog this week- The Rose Beauty Files! It’s guest blogger week & today my guest post will be going live, at 9.00am GMT to be precise.

I have written a guest post all about my festival beauty essentials. If you are heading to a festival this summer make sure you head over to The Rose Beauty Files & check out it. Now that the festival season is in full swing I thought this would be the perfect time to write this post, and it has made me even more excited about going to Reading festival next month.

IMG_6384

Molly has done so ridiculously well organising her guest blogger week – there has been a lot of variety from a really great group of bloggers so be sure to check out all of the posts from this week.

I just want to say a big thank you to Molly for putting this week together and for letting me write a post her blog – it’s been a really fun experience!

I absolutely love getting more involved with the blogging community. I still see myself as such a newbie and the whole community has been so welcoming! If anyone is interested in doing a collab or if you have any suggestions that you’d like to see me post about, please do get in touch – you can email me at: lucieleannexo@outlook.com

Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin’ // YouTube

Blog logo black

7 thoughts on “♡ Guest Post on The Rose Beauty Files: Festival Beauty Essentials! ♡

    1. You’re very welcome lovely! I’m glad you liked it ☺️ hope your readers enjoy it. I think I might do a guest blogger week whilst I’m on holiday in september – would love it if you would write a post for it! xo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

