London Beauty Haul | KIKO, bareMinerals & more!

IMG_6714

Well if you hadn’t realised by now how much I love a good haul, where have you been?

Whilst in London over the weekend I decided to treat myself to a few bits. In order to stop myself going overboard I made it my mission to only buy things I couldn’t get back home in Devon!

IMG_6718

I LOVE MAKE UP Blushing Hearts Triple Baked Blusher in the shade Peachy Kean – I have been after one of these beauties for SO long & I am super happy I finally got my hands on one. It’s the perfect shimmery peach blush, which looks lovely on my pale skin.

IMG_6716

MAC Brush Cleanser – Anyone who has been reading my blog for a while now will know that I have a real obsession with MAC. So I am proud to say that I managed to walk past the lipsticks and have sustained my MAC lipstick ban. I needed to get some more brush cleanser as I’m almost completely out and this stuff is the bomb.

IMG_6721

KIKO Smart Lipstick in the shade 102 – Up until now I have never owned any KIKO products, I absolutely fell in love with this brand whilst in London. I paid £3.90 for this lipstick which is a gorgeous peachy shade that is very creamy on the lips.

KIKO Water Eye Shadow in the shade 209 – This is a gorgeous Khaki shimmer shade. I’ve been really loving Khaki this year so thought it would be a good shade to pair with some of my summer outfits. This product was in the sale for 50% off, so I only paid £4.40 which is amazing!

KIKO Eye Shadow in the shade 132 – This eye shadow is an almost burnt copper shade, I thought it would be really great for adding more depth to a copper based smokey eye.

IMG_6727

KIKO Smart Eye Pencil in the shade 815 & 800 – At £1.40 I couldn’t say no – I only wish I had bought more shades! 815 is a black with a slight shimmer and 800 is a beautiful glimmering rose gold.

KIKO Smart Lip Pencil in the shade 702 – I picked this up as I’ve been looking for a liner to pair with my coral lipsticks. I think this will be the perfect partner for my MAC Crosswires lipstick.

IMG_6722

bareMinerals Complexion Rescue in the shade 05 Natural – This is one of those products at the moment that is surrounded by so much hype, so I had to give it a try. It is the first time I have tried anything from bareMinerals and so far I am very impressed. I am going to give this a thorough trial and then I think I will write a full review.

Keep your eyes peeled as over the weekend I will be posting about my HUGE haul at the LUSH Oxford Street store, where I picked up lots of exclusive goodies – also there may be a little giveaway on the horizon! But as I said you’ll have to check back later this week to find out more.

Let me know if you’ve tried any of these products? What products have you bought recently?

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

Blog logo black

25 thoughts on “London Beauty Haul | KIKO, bareMinerals & more!

  1. I’m dying to try that Complexion Rescue stuff but am scared it won’t be great for my combination/oily skin. It just looks so awesome though. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

