Speedy Summer Nails | Barry M Quick Dry ‘Need for Speed’

IMG_6822

Over the past month I have really gotten into doing my own nails again. I’ve been experimenting with lots of different shades and trying out various brands, but I always come back to Barry M. So I thought I would tell you all about this gorgeous shade from the Quick Dry range which I think is completely perfect for the summer season.

IMG_6828

The shade is aptly named ‘Need for Speed’, it’s a bright peppy purple shade. Having your nails painted during the summer months is a must, I love having my nails matched with my outfit so being able to change my nails quickly is essential. The Barry M Quick Dry polishes are great as they do dry out really fast and they are also very easy to apply. This one only needed two coats to give a full opaque coverage of the nail. I like to apply the Barry M Plumpy top coat to give my nails that extra bit of a shine and I really feel like this helps them stay chip free for longer.

IMG_6825

What’s your favourite nail polish for the summer time? Let me know if you’ve tried the quick dry range?

Have you entered my giveaway yet? Check out my giveaway post (click here) for all the info on how to enter & be in with the chance of winning some LUSH Oxford Street Exclusive products!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

Blog logo black

19 thoughts on “Speedy Summer Nails | Barry M Quick Dry ‘Need for Speed’

  1. Absolutely love Barry-M nail polishes! I have two of the quick dry ones (Lap of Honour and Full Throttle) and they’re wonderful. I also have tonnes of Gelly Hi Shines, Aquarium, and their brilliant all in one top coat. Favourite nail polish brand, definitely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

