LUSH Giveaway | Winner Announcement!

Screen Shot 2015-07-19 at 11.30.14

First of all I would just like to say a big thank you to everyone who entered my giveaway, and also to those of you who follow/support my blog. I’ve always wanted to give something back to my followers and I thought hitting the 500 follower mark was the perfect time! I’m so excited to finally be able to announce the winner.

The winner of my LUSH Oxford Street Giveaway is….

Kimberley from The Colour Chronicles! If you could send me an email at lucieleannexo@outlook.com with your details and I will get your goodies posted out to you.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

Blog logo black

4 thoughts on “LUSH Giveaway | Winner Announcement!

Leave a Reply

