5 Products I Can’t Live Without!

IMG_7989

Since I started my blog back in April I’ve tried out a lot of new products, and this has helped me to learn what works best for me skincare and make-up wise. I’ve found a handful of products that I can always rely on and I would be lost without them, so I wanted to tell you all about them today!

The Body Shop Vitamin E Face Mist – For any regular readers of my blog, this will not be a surprise to you.. but I honestly can live without this face mist. I won’t go into too much detail as I have already written a full review on this product (click here to read my review). This is a great multitasking product which is handy to carry around in your hand bag.

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish – I am a bit late on the bandwagon with this cleanser but since purchasing it back in May it has become a firm staple in my skincare routine. Nothing else removes my eye makeup as easily and gently as this product. It always leaves my skin feeling so fresh and super clean.

MAC Studio Fix Fluid – Hands down my favourite base product from my entire make up collection. This foundation perfectly covers my redness without looking cakey. It is the most long lasting foundation I have tried and I am yet to find another foundation which compares.

Benefit Rollerlash Mascara – This mascara has been a favourite of mine since the day I purchased it. The formula is much better than They’re Real, and is a lot easier to remove. I have tried out a fair few drugstore mascaras but none could top the length and curl that my lashes get from Rollerlash.

Soap & Glory Brow Archery Pencil – In the past I’ve had real trouble with eye brow pencils but this product has really come to my rescue. It is not too harsh and allows you to create defined but still natural looking brows which I love. I don’t think I will ever use any other brow pencil again as this just works so well for me.

What products could you not live without? Have you tried any of these products?

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

Blog logo black

10 thoughts on “5 Products I Can’t Live Without!

  1. Ah I’m obsessed with the Soap & Glory Brow Pencil too! I hate my brows whenever I don’t use it. I find the Mac Studio Fix really cakes up on my skin though 😦 great post AGAIN! 🙂 xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. It used to work fine when I had more oily skin but its become more on the dry side lately so it just doesnt sit as well on my skin anymore! Youre welcome 🙂 xxxxx

        Like

Leave a Reply

