Autumn Beauty Wish-list

Hello lovelies!

I thought it was about time I shared with you all the goodies I’m lusting after for Autumn, beauty-wise! As usual it’s mainly high end items, I’m sure a fair few of these will end up going on my Christmas list. I do really enjoy doing wish lists as it’s nice to hear your thoughts on the products, especially if it’s things other bloggers have already tried out.

CT walk of shame

Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick: Walk of Shame – I’ve been on the fence about trying a CT lipstick for a while now. My boyfriend recently bought me the Lip Cheat in Pillow Talk and that convinced me, I need to get my hands on a CT lipstick to match. Walk of Shame is a gorgeous plum toned nude and I think this will work really well throughout Autumn. The formula of these lipsticks is meant to be insane so I can’t wait to try it.

ZOEVA Silk Finish Brush – I’m in need of a new foundation brush and I have heard lots of positive comments about this beauty from ZOEVA. The shape is meant to be great for blending foundation especially around the nose. I’ve found all my previous ZOEVA brushes very high quality and they wash really well, so I will be definitely be picking this one up soon.

1436295702-naked-palette

Urban Decay NAKED Smoky Palette – When this was first released I was unsure if I would get enough use from it. I’ve watched so many YouTube tutorials featuring this palette and I feel it’s a good alternative to the LORAC Pro palette (which I’ve been lusting after for SO long now).

make-up-for-ever-hd-invisible-cover-foundation-profile

Make Up For Ever HD Foundation – I have spent way too much time recently watching Kathleen Lights’ YouTube channel. She raves about this foundation a lot and now that the weather is getting colder I can get away with wearing more full coverage products. This foundation claims to be light on the skin whilst creating a flawless base so I am intrigued to see if it lives up to the hype.

clinique plum pop

Clinique Cheek Pop: Plum Pop – I’ve been searching for the perfect plum toned blush for the colder months and I just keep coming back to Plum Pop. I’ve heard these blushes are more on the sheer side which is great as  don’t like to go too heavy handed with my cheek products.

mac moth

MAC Pressed Pigment: Moth – It wouldn’t be a lucieleannexo wish list without some MAC! There is a certain blogger I have to blame for my obsession with this product AHEM El-esqueMoth is a beautiful taupe toned pigment filled with shimmer, I think this would be perfect for an Autumn evening make up look.

What items are on your Autumn wish list? Have you tried any of these products?

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Blog logo black

24 thoughts on “Autumn Beauty Wish-list

  1. I’m completely in love with my Zoeva Silk Finish brush. Such good quality and inexpensive! Makes applying your foundation SO easy. πŸ™‚ xxxx

    Like

      1. Haven’t tried their stippling brushes! To save naming them all, the Zoeva brushes I own are from the original Rose Gold set as well as the Rose Gold vol 2 set and they’re all absolutely incredible. xxxx

        Like

Leave a Reply

