Lord Of Misrule Demo | YouTube Video

I’ve kind of neglected my YouTube channel for the last couple of months but recently I’ve had a real desire to start filming again. As I’m sure most of you will have noticed by now I’m completely LUSH obsessed. In my recent LUSH Christmas haul I picked up Lord Of Misrule, a LUSH classic which I have never actually tried before.

IMG_9298

I had always been put off by the peppery scent but I was so glad I finally bit the bullet and tried this bath bomb, so I decided to create a demo video and share my thoughts on LOM with you all. I would love it if you would check out the video above and have a browse of my little YouTube channel.

Screen Shot 2015-10-22 at 20.45.07

Lord of Misrule is definitely one of my top 5 LUSH bath bombs. I need to stock up before the seasonal products are taken off the shelves again!

What are your favourite products from the LUSH seasonal range? Do you have any requests for future YT videos?

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | YouTube

signature2

19 thoughts on “Lord Of Misrule Demo | YouTube Video

      1. Big blue is sea salt and seaweed. It’s beautiful and amazing on the skin (gently exfoliating). I love laying in the bath and pretending I’m in the sea on holiday haha.

        Like

Leave a Reply

