Birchbox November | Unboxing Video

After the disappointment of my October Birchbox (see full post for more details) I was excited when I heard Birchbox were collaborating with the well loved brand Skinny dip (I particularly love their cute phone cases). I thought I would switch things up a bit this month and film an unboxing video, so be sure to head on over to my YouTube channel for all the details of the products I received.

IMG_0209

IMG_0210

To summarise, I loved the appearance of this month’s box – the shells looked so adorable and pastel colours are always a big hit with me. Without revealing too muchΒ the products were a mixed bag – but much better than last month, I’m particularly excited to try the Lord and Berry lip liner. I still feel a bit unsure as to whether I will continue my subscription, but I am going to give it one more month. The prospect of a Christmas themed box for December is just keeping me hanging on in there!

As I’ve already mentioned be sure to head on over to my YouTube channel to watch the unboxing video and hear all about this month’s products. I’d love to hear your thoughts on the video, and let me know if you have any video requests in the comments below.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

10 thoughts on “Birchbox November | Unboxing Video

Leave a Reply

