Five Must-have MAC Lipsticks

My huge beauty discovery and obsession in 2015 has without a doubt been MAC lipsticks. I bought my first MAC lipstick in March this year and since then my collection has rapidly grown. The quality and shade range just can’t be beaten, and for this reason I have filmed a YouTube video showing the five MAC shades every makeup lover should have in their collection – click here to watch the video.

IMG_0574

I am not the bravest when it comes to lipstick, I tend to stick with shades I know I will get lots of wear out of. But in recent months I have added some more bold MAC lipsticks to my collection. I feel like the five shades I’ve chosen are a great mix, and covers all the bases! Make sure you head on over to my YouTube channel and check out the video (also shown at the top of this post) to find out all the details.

What are your favourite MAC lipsticks? Have you tried any of these shades?

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | YouTube

signature2

 

25 thoughts on “Five Must-have MAC Lipsticks

  1. Lovely video.. I know what you mean Mac lipsticks are incredibly addictive and after your post I have the feeling Brave and Viva glam 1 are probably gonna be in my collection very soon, too… πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

