Christmas Beauty Wishlist

xmas wish.png

I’ve been holding off writing Christmas posts this month, but now that it is officially less than a month until Christmas I feel as though I can get away with it. I’ve got my eyes on this handful of goodies so I thought I would share my Christmas wishlist with you all.

manizerpalette_productshot

The Balm The Manizer Sisters Palette – As soon as I saw this, I knew I MUST have it in my collection. I have been after the Mary-Lou Manizer for a while now, so to have all three shades in one palette is ideal.

nudetude_productshot_nice_1_1

The Balm Nude’ Tude Eye Shadow Palette – I’m not big on eye shadow palettes but I feel like this was covers all your must have shades, and comes with super cute packaging too. I really love the look of Sophisticated, Selfish and Stand-offish (aren’t they names great too!)

mini-lipstick-open

Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick Charms – Lets be honest, who wouldn’t want these adorable little lipsticks for Christmas? I’m yet to try any of the CT lipsticks so I thought there was no better way to test the waters than to try these out. I’ve given my boyfriend a few cheeky hints so fingers crossed!

soap and glory

Soap & Glory, Bright and Bubbly Gift Set – Over the last 6-12 months I have become obsessed with the traditional Soap and Glory scent. I know some people despise smelly gifts for Christmas, but I really enjoy them. I especially like the S&G sets as the packaging is fantastic and they are good value for money.

s1632751-main-zoom

Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream – I’ve always had a soft spot for Marc Jacobs perfume, Honey and Dot are favourites of mine. I’m lacking a day to day perfume that is a bit more soft and subtle, I think Daisy Dream would be the perfect addition. I always love perfumes which have the most appealing bottles, that you want to keep out on display.

Have you tried any of these products? What products are on your beauty wishlist?

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

9 thoughts on “Christmas Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

