A Wintery Weekend in London

Last weekend Mark and I headed to London for two nights. As a treat for Mark’s birthday I had got us tickets to watch Zedd at The Forum in Kentish Town, so we decided to make a weekend of it!

IMG_4747

It was quite a chilly and blustery weekend but it made it feel even more festive!

IMG_4799

Of course a trip to London wouldn’t be complete without a trip to Oxford Street, my favourite place to shop. I had a field day in the LUSH Oxford Street store (click here to see my LUSH haul) and I was just totally mesmerised the place – it’s so gorgeous!

IMG_4797

What are your favourite things to do in London? Let me know if you have any video suggestions, I’d love to hear from you.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel to keep up to date with all my uploads.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

7 thoughts on “A Wintery Weekend in London

Leave a Reply

