The LUSH Cosmetics Tag

lush cosmetics tag

I’ve got an extra little post for you all today – It’s not often that I do tag posts, but when the lovely girls Rachel and Lauren from The Flower That Blooms tagged me in this I couldn’t resist! The girls mentioned in their post that the aim of this is connect bloggers who share the love of LUSH, and I can’t think of anything better.

What was your first…

1) Lush Bath Bomb?

Dragon’s Egg or Honey Bee I think.

2) Lush Bubble Bar

The Comforter.

3) Lush Massage Bar?

Each Peach and Two’s a Pair. 

4) Lush Kitchen Item?

I feel like I’m letting down my LUSHIE name, but I haven’t actually tried anything from the LUSH Kitchen just yet.

5) Lush Shower Gel/Cream?

The Comforter shower cream.

6) Lush Shower Jelly?

Nightwing.

7) Lush Fresh Facemask?

Oatifix

8) Lush Bar of Soap:

I haven’t tried any LUSH soaps either, oops!

 

What is your favourite…

1) Lush Store?

I do really love my local store in Exeter, but the Oxford Street store is just out of this world!

2) Lush Bath Bomb?

Lord of Misrule or Frozen.

3) Lush Bubble Bar?

Yuzu & Cocoa Bubbleroon

4) Lush Massage Bar?

Soft Coeur, I love it’s cocoa scent and it feels so softening on the skin.

5) Lush Kitchen Item?

As above, I’m yet to try any items from the Kitchen.

6) Lush Shower Gel?

It has to be Snow Fairy!

7) Lush Shower Jelly?

Nightwing, as I love the fruit pastille scent.

8) Lush Facemask?

Mask of magnaminty, & of the fresh face masks I would chose Rosy Cheeks.

9) What Lush products would you like to see come back/haven’t tried yet?

I would love to see Space Girl come back, as that is one of my all time favourite bath bombs! I really want to try the Yuzu & Cocoa shower cream, the new Valtentines bath bomb and I would like to try some of the soaps – so let me know if you’ve tried any of these.

So I’m going to tag…

Kimberley from The Colour Chronicles

Lauren Selwood

Sophie from Sophie’s Beauty on a Budget

& any of you who are big LUSH fans too!

I look forward to seeing your answers ladies. Thank you to Rachel and Lauren for tagging me, I loved doing this and it reminded me of lots of products I haven’t used in a while so it was really fun.

Keep your eyes peeled as I have another LUSH post coming tomorrow, which is all about my top five LUSH products I can’t live without.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

20 thoughts on “The LUSH Cosmetics Tag

Leave a Reply

