3 Minute Makeup Challenge

Hi Everyone,

I’ve just uploaded a new video to my YouTube channel of the 3 minute makeup challenge. It’s more of a fun and light hearted video so I hope you enjoy it. I certainly enjoyed filming it.. it made me realise I’m much slower at applying my makeup than I originally thought as I found this really hard.

Be sure to subscribe to my channel to keep up to date with all my videos. Let me know any video suggestions or requests in the comments below.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

16 thoughts on “3 Minute Makeup Challenge

  1. I really enjoyed watching this and left you a comment on the video. The music was made of The Win and I think you did a fantastic job with an understated look. Sometimes it’s nice to go natural. Yesterday I rocked my 0 minute makeup challenge. I may just roll with it again today. LOL

    Like

      1. I’ve done it all week, but that has to do with my work load. It’s been unreal this week and we were facing a blizzard so meh… I might do an unboxing live on Hang W/ of my Ipsy bag this weekend though, so that would of course mean a need for at least a five minute makeup look!

        Like

Leave a Reply

