My MAC Lipstick Collection

 

MAC Lipstick collection thumbnai.jpgThis post/ video has been a long time coming and I’ve been ridiculously excited about sharing this with you. It was actually around about this time last year that I got my first MAC lipsticks, and anyone who has been following me for a while will know how much I love them. I personally don’t think there are any other brands which can compare to the range of formulas and shades, at a similar price.

So now that my collection is of a reasonable size (16 to be precise) I thought I should really share with you the shades that I own. I’ve linked my video below in which I try one every single lipstick, which was a struggle believe me especially as a lot of them are mattes! At the end of the video I’ve also talked through my five favourite shades at the moment, so be sure to head on over to my channel or watch the video at the end of this post to find out all about them.

I’ve got a real mixture of most of the formulas, except for Glaze and I feel like now I’ve got all my bases covered with it comes to MAC lipsticks. I’ve got some gorgeous nudes, everyday pinks, berry hues for Autumn, peachy tones for Spring, classic reds, corals for Summer & even a few bold shades too.

What are your favourite MAC lipsticks?

In around 2 weeks time it’ll be my blog’s first Birthday, and I’m consideringΒ doing a giveaway in which you can win your choice of MAC lipstick – if this is something you’d like please let me know in the comments below.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

 

13 thoughts on “My MAC Lipstick Collection

  1. These are all so beautiful! The darker, vampy shades really suit you πŸ™‚ I have Blankety too and I’ll admit I don’t wear it enough and I really should. My ultimate favourite would have to be Syrup as it was my first ever MAC lipstick x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

