Makeup Geek Grandstand Tutorial

MUG Thumb

Makeup Geek have an absolutely amazing range of shadows, but by far my favourite so far has been one of their foiled eyeshadows in the shade Grandstand. I was lucky enough to receive this gorgeous shade for my birthday, and in my What I got for my Birthday post quite a few of you asked for a tutorial using this shadow soΒ I decided to film a YouTube tutorial for you.Screen Shot 2016-04-10 at 15.43.41

The foiled shadows have an almost metallic look to them, but their texture is very soft & buttery so the pack a lot of pigment. I wanted to make sure my eyes were the statement part of this look and I really love how they turned out. Be sure to watch the video linked below to see how I created this look, and find out about the rest of the products I used.

Let me know your thoughts on the video in the comments below, I always appreciate hearing your thoughts & feedback. Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel to keep up to date with my weekly uploads.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

5 thoughts on “Makeup Geek Grandstand Tutorial

Leave a Reply

