My Top 5 Eyeshadow Palettes

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Prior to starting my blog I wasn’t an eyeshadow person at all. But I’d say especially over the last 6 months I have become totally obsessed with eyeshadow palettes. There is such a wide choice out there, and because they are more of a pricey product I thought I would share my top 5 eyeshadow palettes with you – I’ve filmed this as a YouTube video which will be linked at the end of this post. Be sure to watch the video to see swatches and hear more detail on each palette.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Urban Decay NAKED Basics 2 – The perfect everyday mattes.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Tarte Tartelette Tease palette – Travel friendly, and full of gorgeous girly hues. (For full review & swatches click here)

IMG_8400

Z-palette filled with Makeup Geek shadow pans – My dreamy custom palette, for full details on the shades be sure to watch the video below.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The Balm NudeTude – The all rounder, covering all bases when it comes to neutrals with a shimmer.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

ZOEVA Cocoa Blend – This warmed toned beauty packs a punch when it comes to pigment.

What are your all time favourite eye shadow palettes? I’d love some recommendations as a girl can never have too many palettes right?!

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel to be the first to see my weekly uploads.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

15 thoughts on “My Top 5 Eyeshadow Palettes

  1. I’ve almost ordered the The Balm NudeTude palette several times but wasn’t sure of the quality. I’ll be sure to order upon my next spending spree! Lovely blog, btw!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Believe it or not but I have none of these palettes! I am really interested in the naked basics palette though – perfect for everyday and travel
    Kathy x
    wwww.alongcamekathy.blogspot.co.nz

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So many of these are soooo good! The Zoeva one is definitely my favourite when it comes to playing around with sunset-inspired colours, the pigmentation is amazing! I really want to try the Tarte in bloom palette as I hear the quality is amazing of all their products! I love the variation of matte and shimmer you’ve got here! I would have to say my Naked 3 is much loved, mainly because of the shades being perfect for this time of the year! xx

    http://www.iridescentplaces.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

