Bourjois Trio First Impressions/Review

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

After posting my recent Bourjois haul (Click here to read the post) – a few of you mentioned you would like to hear my first impressions. I decided this time to do this as a video, as I thought it would give you the chance to see the products on my skin and also how they last throughout the day.

In this video I have used the Bourjois City Radiance foundation, Radiance Reveal concealer & Java Rice powder.Β I won’t go into too much detail, as otherwise I will spoil the video. But I was actually rather impressed with these products especially considering their very affordable price tag. Bourjois have done a fantastic job with the packaging and also the formula of these products too. Bourjois are quickly becoming one of my favourite drugstore brands!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Don’t forget to watch the video linked above so you can see how well the products lasted throughout the day, and hear my full first impressions on these products. I’d love to hear your thoughts on the format of this post/video, so let me know in the comments below.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’| YouTube

signature2

13 thoughts on “Bourjois Trio First Impressions/Review

  1. Great review! Loved the video πŸ™‚ I really like this concealer, it feels much more high end for me in terms of packaging and consistency.

    Luci x

    Like

Leave a Reply

