May Favourites!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8FO3BYym4L5tbRh2KIWuWg

Hello Everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely bank holiday weekend. This month I’ve decided it was about time I filmed a favourites video (linked above) and I wanted to share it with you here on my blog. My favourites this month include a real mixture, of course there is plenty of beauty along with lifestyle, food and music too.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Beauty: MAC Margin blush | MAC Mineralise Skinfinish in Lightscapade | Soap & Glory Rich & Foamous Body Wash | Rimmel BB Cream | Benefit Hoola Bronzer | L’Oreal Infallible Sculpt Contour Palette
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic

Lifestyle:Β Miss Liss Candles in Coconut Sunrise & Black Cherry (click here to see my full Miss Liss review) | Graze box | Fitbit Zip (Full post with more detail here)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Music/TV:Β Fickle Friends | Good Charlotte | My Chemical Romance | All American Rejects | Are You The One? | 24 Hours in A&E

I hope you enjoyed my favourites video – I’d love to know your thoughts on having it in video format instead? What have been your favourite products this month?

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you never miss a video, I have another exciting collab coming up later this week!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube | Pinterest

signature2

11 thoughts on “May Favourites!

  1. I enjoy favourites posts and I don’t have a preference which format you do them in. I guess the advantage of filming them is you can really get a good look at the items πŸ™‚ x

    Like

Leave a Reply

