Radio 1 Big Weekend OOTD

Cjhwd8BWUAAG-_j

This weekend I was lucky enough to have tickets for Saturday at the Radio 1 Big Weekend. For those of you who aren’t from the UK, this is a free festival that Radio 1 host each year in a different city around the UK. I was so excited for it to be in my local city this year, and I loved getting my festival attire on especially – so I thought I would share my outfit with you.

Pineapple print Bardot Dress – New Look £7.99

Gold Cat-ears Headband – New Look £3.99

Knee High Socks – Primark £2.00

Wellies & Bumbag – Mountain Warehouse 

I absolutely loved this outfit! I will definitely be taking this dress to Glastonbury with me as it’s the perfect length for dancing around in. Of course the cat-ears will be coming to Glastonbury with me too as they are just totally adorable.

I’d love to hear your thoughts on my OOTD in the comments below. I am going to be writing a couple of festival related posts in the lead up to Glastonbury – so let me know if that’s something you’d like to see.

Have you seen my new YouTube video? It’s my May favourites!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube | Pinterest

signature2

 

 

4 thoughts on “Radio 1 Big Weekend OOTD

  1. Aw you look beautiful! A very flattering and practical dress..much more so than some of the crazy outfits I’ve seen for going to music festivals lol. I can’t believe they still do the Radio 1 shows, my Mam went to one when she was young! Hope you had a great time.

    xo

    Like

  2. I love this dress – I can’t believe it’s only £7.99!
    I’m loving the bardot style recently 🙂
    Nicky x | teaandtakeaways.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

