Mini Feel Unique Haul

IMG_0225.JPG

Well lets just say, Payday happened to fall on the day that the new Zoella Beauty range was launched. If that wasn’t an invitation for a little haul, I don’t know what is. I decided to place an order on Feel Unique as I haven’t used them much before, and they actually have a really wide range of brands on their site.

I will start off with the La Roche-Posay Serozinc which is a repurchase. I’ve recently got to the end of my first can of this and I can’t be without it so I had to get more. It’s a zinc based toner which is fantastic for blemish or spot prone skin. I find this keeps my skin much more calm and under control.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I’ve been eyeing up the NYX Soft Matte lip creams for quite a while, I’ve always been intrigued by the name. I’ve seen a lot of hype around them lately especially on Instagram so I decided to take the plunge. I purchased the shade Stockholm which is a peachy nude. I’m thinking about doing a post about the different brands of liquid lipstick I own, so if you’d be interested in this let me know.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Now here is something I really have wanted for a long time – NARS Copacabana Illuminator. I honestly think I put this product in my FIRST beauty wishlist on this blog. I remember seeing Gabby talk about it when I first began watching YouTube videos, so I’m very excited to finally have it. Copacabana is a gorgeous pale shimmery highlight, and this illuminator is in liquid form so I can’t wait to try it out.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

When I saw that Zoella was releasing some new products with an almond/Macaroon inspired scent I knew I had to try at least one product from the range. As you may know I am a huge fan of having baths, so the Zoella Beauty Bath Latte is right up my street. I am going to write a review about this product in the near future so keep your eyes peeled for that.

What new products have you tried recently?

Have you seen my latest YouTube video – it’s a tutorial using the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette:

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube | Pinterest

signature2

18 thoughts on “Mini Feel Unique Haul

    1. It’s an almond/ macaroon inspired scent! It’s on the sweet side but I really like it. I’ve scheduled a full review for next weekend so keep your eyes peeled for that!
      What shades of the lip lingerie range would you recommend? Xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Serozinc is honestly my desert island product and I always have at least 2 cans of it knocking about incase I run out unexpectedly haha! It has seriously worked wonders for my skin.

    Vickie | dearvictoria.co.uk

    Like

  2. I’ve heard and read so many good things about Stockholm so I’m sure you’ll love it! That Zoella Bath Latte sounds amazing, the packaging is adorable ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

