Empties – Hit or Miss?!

may empties thumb

Today I’m back with another YouTube video for you – this time it’s an empties video. I haven’t filmed an empties video for so long, I’ve been hoarding products in a bag under my bed now for months so I thought I ought to get them out the way. It’s quite a chatty video so be sure to get yourself a cup of tea and a snack!

Some of my favourite products from this empties video would have to be: MAC Blankety lipstick – which is quite possibly my all time favourite MAC lipstick, LUSH Snow Fairy Shower Gel – the best LUSH scent ever & La Roche Posay Serozinc – I have already repurchased this and can’t live without it.

I hope you enjoyed the video, have you tried any of the products I mentioned? What products have you finished recently?

Don’t forget to subscribe to my channel so you never miss a video.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube | Pinterest

signature2

2 thoughts on “Empties – Hit or Miss?!

  1. I am a fan of Blankety too, go you for using up a whole bullet of it! I recently picked up the Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream from The Body Shop and like the one you mentioned it absorbs so quickly and leaves the skin feeling so hydrated and nice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

