LUSH Oxford Street Haul

IMG_1577

Would you believe it, it’s actually been a good 6 weeks at least since I last went to LUSH. So of course it was inevitable I would visit the Oxford Street store whilst in London and go absolutely wild! I decided to do the LUSH haul in video format this time, so be sure to watch the video below to hear more information about all the products. I actually bought a fair few of the bath melts but didn’t photograph them as they melt so easily!

Whenever I visit the LUSH Oxford Street store I like to focus on mainly products that I can’t get in my local LUSH store in Exeter. I’m completely out of bath bombs at the moment, so that was also my main focus (no surprises there!).
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

One of my favourite items from the LUSH haul was the Windmill Bubble Bar which is an Oxford Street exclusive. This reminded me of the Magic Wands from the Christmas range, and it has a lovely citrus scent.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

More exclusive bath products – Guardians of the Forest with it’s lovely mossy scent, and Ylang Song – with more of a floral scent.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Don’t forget to watch the video to see all the products I bought from LUSH Oxford Street, and learn more about them. What are your favourite bath products from LUSH?

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

8 thoughts on “LUSH Oxford Street Haul

Leave a Reply

