Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Collection

MUG Thumb

I’ve got a little bit of a bonus post for you this evening! I decided to film my Makeup Geek eyeshadow collection, so I thought I ought to share it on my blog.

I’ve only got a small collection of shades, but I know I did a lot of research when it came it buying the shades so I thought some of you may find this useful.

The MUG shadows cost £4.99 each from the Beauty Bay, or £7.99 for the foiled shades so they are very affordable. I would say the quality of them rivals MAC and I’ve only got one shade in this collection which I don’t tend to reach for very often.

I would love to build on my collection in future, my aim is to one day fill one of the large Z palettes! So if you have any shade recommendations be sure to let me know.

Thank you for watching, and don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel to keep up to date with all my videos!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

6 thoughts on “Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Collection

  1. I actually find MAC shades to be more rough/dry in texture (not that there’s anything wrong with that, but still), and they end up muddying up on my lids and sometimes even staining my skin. I actually find MUG eye shadows to be better quality 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

