Everyday Makeup Routine!

It’s been a little while since I shared my YouTube videos over here on my blog. I’ve recently uploaded an updated everyday makeup routine so I’d like to share it with you all.

I’ve finally got into a real routine with my summer makeup. I like to use a light base, and give extra coverage to the areas that really need it using concealer. I’ve found a concealer duo which are working really well for me at the moment – MAC Prolong wear & Maybelline Eraser Eye. I won’t say too much more as I don’t want to spoil the video, but I hope you enjoy it.

YouTube is something that I really enjoy, but I find it much more difficult than blogging – especially finding the time to film/edit on top of work. So I’d love to know if you have any suggestions, or anything you’d like to see me film? I’m also considering doing some weekly vlogs/ experience videos about my University course – so let me know if you’d be interested in those.

I’m almost at my goal of 200 subscribers, so I would love if you could subscribe to my channel.ย 

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

4 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup Routine!

Leave a Reply

