Highend Beauty Wishlist

highend wish.jpg

It seems to have become a regular occurrence that I have an extensive list of high end products on my beauty wishlist. I’ve always enjoyed writing these types of post as I love hearing from those of you who have already tried them. So of course I thought it was about time I shared my latest bunch of highend sought-after products with you.

Urban Decay Primer Potion – I’ve been wearing eyeshadow much more of late. I enjoy using my trusty Maybelline creme shadow as a primer but I fancy a bit of a change. I often get creasing due to having oily eyelids so I’m hoping that this will help counteract that.

Urban Decay NAKED Palette – I already have NAKED 2 and NAKED Basics 2 in my collection, and I’ve been debating on which palette to try next since Christmas! I’ve fallen for the original NAKED palette due to it’s lovely warm golden shades.

Anastasia Beverley Hills Glow Kit in Gleam – I think almost every beauty blogger must be lusting over the gorgeous glow kits. I have my sights set on Gleam as I think the shades in this palette are the most suited to fair skin, particularly the shade crushed pearl.

Tarte Shape Tape Concealer – This new release from Tarte has been receiving high praise from many high profile bloggers, among them is Kathleen Lights (my favourite YouTuber). She suffers with dry skin, and has found this to be very creamy but still high coverage so it sounds like a winner to me.

Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Foundation – I’m yet to try any base products from Tarte, and I’m intrigued by the unusual water-like formula. I can imagine this foundation would be great for giving back moisturiser and as soon as my shade is back in stock I will be treating myself.

Benefit ka-BROW! – Every product I have tried from the new benefit brow range so far I have absolutely loved. As with most of the products in this post, this product has received lots of praise in the blogging community so I need to get my hands on it ASAP!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

16 thoughts on “Highend Beauty Wishlist

      1. I’m quite fair myself as well and I don’t find it to be too warm against my skin. But oddly enough, the shade that everyone raves about in the palette-Half Baked-comes across as really warm & yellowish when I wear it. Not pretty. But, all the other shades are nice with my skin tone.

        Like

Leave a Reply

