Highend products worth the money: Part 1!

As a girl who loves luxury beauty, but doesn’t always have the budget for it I know how frustrating it can be a bit times trawling through reviews to work out if a product is worth the money. I recently saw Just Jodes do a similar video to this, which I found very helpful. So I thought I would go through my highend products and choose ten which I think are really worth the money.

In this video I am talking through the first five products, and later in the week I will be uploading part 2 so keep your eyes peeled for that. I won’t go into too much detail as you will have to watch the video for that, but here is a brief overview of the products.

Charlotte Tilbury Lipsticks – In my opinion, the prettiest and most luxurious lipsticks out there.

Tarte Tartelette Tease Palette – High quality shadows packaged in a stunning palette – a bloggers dream.

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush in Ethereal Glow – An almost blush highlight hybrid, leaving skin looking flushed and glowing.

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray – A setting spray which does what it says on the tin? Who could resist?

Benefit Goof Proof Brow Pencil – I’m yet to get my hands on the full sized version, but this is easiest brow pencil to use that I’ve tried and has given me great results.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you never miss a video!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

2 thoughts on “Highend products worth the money: Part 1!

Leave a Reply

