LUSH Monster Ball Demo & Review!

IMG_0041.JPG

If you read my LUSH Halloween Products post, you will already know how excited I was about the LUSH Monster Ball bath bomb. It’s one of the most unusual and quirky looking bath bombs from the LUSH Halloween collection, donning the Mike Wazowski-esque eye.

I decided to put together a little demo video as I think it’s the easiest way to give you an accurate representation of how gorgeous the bath bomb is! I just really wish I had smellivision so you could smell how delicious this was too.

This was the best LUSH bath I have had in a very long time. Monster Ball is made up complimentary shades of pink and blue which turn the water a mystical purple shade. There is a fine silver shimmer within the bomb – which was easy to clean up after (this is always good news).

The scent of Monster Ball is Lime & Neroli, it reminds me of having a big bag of sweets at Halloween – it’s almost comparable to the sherbet like scent of Dragon’s egg! If you are into sweet scents like myself, I’m sure you will absolutely love this bomb. I literally don’t have one bad word to say about this product!

If you are looking to try one of the LUSH Halloween bath bombs I would highly recommend the Monster Ball. Keep your eyes peeled as I may film some more LUSH Halloween or Christmas demos in the coming weeks.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you never miss a video!

Thanks for watching,

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

3 thoughts on “LUSH Monster Ball Demo & Review!

  1. One word – stunning! There is no wonder why all of us, beauty bloggers are so addicted with a trip to LUSH and whenever I get stepped into the store, I feel so divinely good and it is such a stress reliever inside and out using those products

    Like

Leave a Reply

