LUSH Christmas range!


I know, I know.. it’s only October but I just couldn’t help myself. I had been eagerly awaiting the arrival of the LUSH Christmas range so I thought I would try a selection of the new products. I’ve opted for the products which aren’t too festive, as I’d like to save those for slightly closer to Christmas!

The Rose Jam Bubbleroon has become a personal favourite of mine, so as well as grabbing one of those for my stash I decided to try out the Rose Jam Shower Gel. In the past I’ve not enjoyed rose scents, but as I’ve loved the bubbleroon so much I couldn’t say no. Rose Jam has a lovely hint of lemon mixed in with it’s rose goodness, I can see this become a staple in my collection.

Never Mind The Ballistics is such an interesting looking bath product, it’s so different to the rest of the Christmas range. This product is half bath bomb and half bath melt – providing you with the nourishment of a melt with the excitement of a bomb! It has a sweet fruit scent, with a banana base which I really love.

A returning bath bomb from last Christmas, which has been revamped slightly is Shoot For The Stars. This bomb dons the Honey I washed the kids scent, which is rich and warming. This year the bomb has three golden stars which are actually bath melts, so I look forward to seeing how this looks in the water.

Northern Lights is a bath bomb I have seen on Instagram a lot, as it often crops up on the LUSH Kitchen. It’s combination of vibrant colours is beautiful. The scent is quite difficult to describe, the jasmine gives it a floral edge. I purchased two of this bomb as I can imagine it will be great fun to watch in the water.

The final item I purchased was the Snow Fairy Body Conditioner! I was extremely excited when I saw this in store, as I’m a huge Snow Fairy fan. I’ve not tried any of the LUSH body conditioners before, so this seemed like the perfect opportunity. The lady demonstrated this on me in store, and it left my hand smelling like Snow Fairy for a good hour afterwards. The Snow Fairy scent just makes me feel like a princess – I will definitely be stocking up on some more Snow Fairy goodies before the season is out.

What are your favourite LUSH Christmas products? Have you tried any of the new bath bombs yet?

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

5 thoughts on “LUSH Christmas range!

  1. I fell in love with Lush just recently. I’m so excited to visit again and browse their Christmas collection! I think Snow Fairy is a cult favourite? Definitely need to check out what all the hype is about with that one! Great haul πŸ™‚

    Nicole | The Glam Surge

    Like

Leave a Reply

