Berlin Vlogs Part 3 | Holocaust Memorial, Brandenburg gate & more!

This marks the last instalment of my Berlin vlogs. This video spans our final two days in Berlin; the first of which we spent covering the main tourist spots in Berlin. My favourite part of this was the Holocaust memorial – I’m so glad that I filmed my reaction and the scale of the memorial as it gives it more scale (rather than just seeing photos).

I hope you have enjoyed my Berlin travel vlogs!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | YouTube

signature2

One thought on “Berlin Vlogs Part 3 | Holocaust Memorial, Brandenburg gate & more!

Leave a Reply

